From Mandeville, Louisiana, USA
aka NASA/Chevron/DOD Stem/Lockheed Martin/Livaudais Electrical & Construction/City of Mandeville Louisiana/St. Tammany Parish School Board&Mandeville High School
Rookie Year: 2009
Details on

Add Social Media! mandevillerobotics2992 · team2992 · team2992 · frcteam2992

Competition List:

Year Event Awards
2024 Archimedes Division
2024 Bayou Regional
2024 Magnolia Regional FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Donovan B)
Regional Winners
2024 Arkansas Regional Judges' Award
2023 The Dow Red Stick Rumble
2023 Beach Bot Battle
2023 Newton Division
2023 Rocket City Regional
2023 Bayou Regional Regional Finalists
Gracious Professionalism Award
2023 Magnolia Regional Excellence in Engineering Award
2022 The Remix
2022 The Dow Red Stick Rumble
2022 Northshore Knockout
2022 Hopper Division
2022 Bayou Regional presented by Entergy Woodie Flowers Finalist Award (Michael Sonnier)
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Oliver Casey)
Regional Finalists
Excellence in Engineering Award
2022 Tallahassee Regional Regional Chairman's Award
Regional Finalists
2021 Ozark Mountain Brawl
2021 Red Stick Rumble
2021 Beach Bot Battle
2021 Southeastern Region Awards Event
2021 Niobium Group - Game Design Challenge Concept Award
2021 Game Design Challenge Event
2021 Sodium Group - INFINITE RECHARGE At Home Challenge Skills Competition Winner
2021 INFINITE RECHARGE At Home Challenge Event
2021 2021 Season Participation for Regional Teams
2020 * Bayou Regional (Cancelled)
2020 Arkansas Regional Judges' Award
2019 The Remix
2019 Red Stick Rumble
2019 Beach Bot Battle
2019 Hopper Division Championship Subdivision Finalist
2019 Bayou Regional Regional Finalists
Judges' Award
2019 Arkansas Rock City Regional Regional Winners
Autonomous Award sponsored by Ford
2018 Red Stick Rumble
2018 Beach Bot Battle
2018 Hopper Division
2018 Bayou Regional Regional Finalists
Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2018 Arkansas Rock City Regional
2017 Red Stick Rumble
2017 Beach Bot Battle
2017 Carver Division Championship Subdivision Finalist
2017 Lone Star North Regional Team Spirit Award sponsored by FCA Foundation
2017 Bayou Regional
2017 Arkansas Rock City Regional Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2016 Red Stick Rumble
2016 Bayou Regional
2015 Tesla Division
2015 Bayou Regional
2014 Red Stick Rumble
2014 Bayou Regional
2014 Arkansas Regional Regional Finalist
Gracious Professionalism Award sponsored by Johnson & Johnson
2013 Red Stick Rumble
2013 Bayou Regional Judges' Award
2012 Bayou Regional Regional Finalists
Industrial Design Award sponsored by General Motors
2011 Bayou Regional Imagery Award in honor of Jack Kamen
2010 Curie Division
2010 Bayou Regional Winner
Imagery Award in honor of Jack Kamen
2009 Curie Division
2009 Bayou Regional Rookie All Star Award
Highest Rookie Seed Award