* Indiana State Championship (Cancelled) 2020

Greenwood, Indiana, USA
New Carlisle, Indiana, USA
Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Westfield, Indiana, USA
Award Winner
Regional Chairman's Award 1741
Woodie Flowers Finalist Award Frank Hobart (2197)
Volunteer of the Year Brett Heininger
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award Adedoyin Famuyiwa (6956)
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award Payton Gross (3494)
Add Other Media!


No videos for this event... Why not add one?